quarta-feira, julho 11, 2012

Origami 11 Julho 2012

Primal Scream: Loaded
DJ Shadow: Blood on The Motorway
Ursula Rucker: Soon - feat. Rob Yancey
The Roots: I Can't Help It
Mos Def: Quiet Dog
Blakroc: Ain't Nothing Like You - feat. Mos Def & Jim Jones
N.E.R.D.: Lapdance - feat. Lee Harvey & Vida
Terranova: Mongrill
Terranova: Equal Rights
I-Wolf and Burdy: A Modern Life
A Tribe Called Quest: Bonita Applebum

Tony Allen: Asiko - In a Silent Mix
Dub Pistols: Soldiers
Stereo Mc's: Two Horse Town
Death in Vegas: Opium Shuffle
Death in Vegas: GBH
Smith'n'Mighty: B-Line Fi-Blow
Burial: Distant Lights
Digable Planets: Where I'm From

Tiago Eiras

Sem comentários:

Copyright 2009 origami. Rádio Universidade de Coimbra Emissão Online, Online Broadcast | 107.9FM (Coimbra, Portugal).